Contact us

Contact us

Send us a message

Contact us

Konsultnet Lindhagensgatan 116, Stockholm, Sverige
Monica Olsson Norman

Managing Director

Monica Olsson Norman
monica.norman@konsultnet.se
Phone: +46 8 41 00 69 02
Eva Jansson

Head of Quality

Eva Jansson
eva.jansson@konsultnet.se
Phone: +46 8 41 00 69 09
Bernt Olsson

Head of sales and marketing

Bernt Olsson
bernt.olsson@konsultnet.se
Phone: +46 8 41 00 69 01
Martin Johannsson

Key Account Manager

Martin Johannsson
martin.johannsson@konsultnet.se
Phone: +46 8 41 00 69 18
Bertil Hass

Head of Business Development

Bertil Hass
bertil.hass@konsultnet.se
Phone: +46 8 41 00 69 06
Christian Lindqvist

Operational Development Consultant

Christian Lindqvist
Christian.Lindqvist@konsultnet.se
Phone: +46 708 40 81 32
Deliveries in time with added value